Confessions of a Lazy Blogger

A while back I said that I would be slowing down on posting because it was getting really busy at work. That was true, but I think that I got a little too comfortable and lazy. So I’m going to try to ramp it up a bit.

What have I been doing for the past few months between the weekly posts? Well, I’ve been working (it’s slowing down a little), been reading (which is good), been building a play structure in the backyard for the kids (very good daddy), been watching more TV (not so good), and been wondering why I’m not blogging as much.

So I’m going to feed the blog a little more (I even have a modest, subtle improvement to my page in the works), spend some more time reading your blogs, and try to keep balance in all the areas of my life.

Leave a Reply

