Benny Hinn: Let the Bodies Hit the Floor!

No commentary necessary…

6 Responses

  1. Here’s something for yea – It’s called “THE MANY FACES OF BENNY HINN”. (VIDEO)

    http://www.beholdhecomes.net/the_many_faces_of_benny_hinn.html

    You can also place it on your page(s) by going to: http://www.beholdhecomes.net/webmasters.html

    Part 5,6 and 7 are the best.

    Amazing that this man can sleep at night!

  2. Thanks for the link, F. Should I call you, “F.”?

  3. I think your response to Ann was a pretty good commentary on Mr. Hinn. Not Satanism per se… but…

    I am linking to you. That video is just too weird to pass up.

  4. Nick,

    First of all, praise God for your friend’s health, and Merry Christmas to you and your family. I fully affirm God’s ability to heal whenver and whomever He wills. When you say, “I know the man,” I’m not sure if you are speaking of the Lutheran minster or Benny Hinn himself, though I assume that you are speaking of the minister.

    However, if your friend was indeed supernaturally healed, I doubt that Benny Hinn had anything to do with it. The man has been exposed as a fraud by both secular and Christian sources. He has found a gig that allows him to live in luxury and extravagence. His theology is so unbiblical that it is amazing that he continues to have any credibility in Christian circles.

    Ann,

    Merry Christmas to you as well. This reminds me of some strange circus sideshow. I do, however, respectfully think that labeling it “Satanism” is a bit harsh. I believe the people in the crowd are truly seeking after God, but have been mislead by a charlatan who is very adept at manipulating crowds.

  5. I know a man who is a Lutheran minister who was healed of a stroke at a BH meeting. I know the man and this is not a fraud. Yes, he remains healed.

    Merry Christmas!

  6. Looks like he would fit at Bohemian Grove meetings…

    Pure satanism, if you ask me.

    Merry Christmas to You and Yours!

Leave a Reply

