Random Saturday Night Thoughts

Weekly, random musings from The Reluctant Puritan

Best quote ever from a Christian radio call-in show: Caller: “I have a Greek Bible, and I read it all the time…of course, I don’t understand anything it says.”

Have you ever woken up and realized that everyone in the NFL is younger than you are?

This made me laugh…

This made me sad…

These guys make some good music…

Two of the top selling Christian soft covers now are Don (not John) Piper’s 90 Minutes in Heaven and Bill Wiese’s 23 Minutes in Hell. Maybe it’s just me, but it seems like Mr. Wiese drew the short straw in the near death experience game…

Leave a Reply

