Blog Vacation

I’ve been having a bit of trouble finding time to blog (or read other blogs) lately. So I’ve decided to tone down expectations of myself. I’ll be posting somewhat sporadically the next few weeks.

I hope to continue with my series, “The Problem(‘)s With Me – Reflections on Christian Struggles” (Part 1 here). I feel that there’s a lot of criticism in the blog world – including on this blog, and I needed to point to finger back at me, and reflect on virtues that I have a hard time demonstrating.

So thanks for having patience with me. I hope that you’ll check back once in awhile.

soli Deo gloria

Leave a Reply

