Joel Osteen

Al Mohler has posted that Joel Osteen has issued an apology. I am encouraged about this. The fact that he is willing to issue a public apology improves my perception of his character a notch or two. However, this doesn’t really doesn’t give me any comfort regarding his theology. I think a man of his influence really has a responsibility to understand doctrine and preach the Gospel.

Good first step, Joel. I pray that you seek after a deeper knowledge of God’s Truth.

soli Deo gloria

Leave a Reply

